ECOOP 2018
Sun 15 - Sat 21 July 2018 Amsterdam, Netherlands
co-located with ECOOP and ISSTA
WhenTrackWhat
Fri 20 Jul 2018 SOAPWorkshop
Thu 19 Jul 2018 SALADWorkshop
Thu 19 Jul 2018 PanathonPanathon
Thu 19 Jul 2018 INTUITESTBEDSWorkshop
Thu 19 Jul 2018 TAV-CPS/IoTWorkshop
Wed 18 Jul 2018 17:00 - 20:00 ECOOP and ISSTA PostersPoster session
Wed 18 Jul 2018 ML4PLWorkshop
Wed 18 Jul 2018 ECOOP and ISSTA Doc SymposiumDoctoral Symposium
Wed 18 Jul 2018 BenchWorkBenchWork
Wed 18 Jul 2018 DPAWorkshop
Wed 18 Jul 2018 WoSSCAWorkshop
Tue 17 Jul 2018 VORTEXVORTEX
Tue 17 Jul 2018 ICOOOLPSWorkshop
Mon 16 Jul 2018 FTfJPWorkshop!
Mon 16 Jul 2018 COPWorkshop
Sun 15 Jul 2018 ECOOP and ISSTA Doc SymposiumParticipants' reviews deadline
Fri 29 Jun 2018 ECOOP and ISSTA PostersRegistration deadline - Associated posters (extended)
Tue 26 Jun 2018 ML4PLCamera Ready
Tue 26 Jun 2018 ECOOP and ISSTA Doc SymposiumCamera ready
Mon 25 Jun 2018 ECOOP and ISSTA Student VolunteersSecond round notification
Sun 24 Jun 2018 TAV-CPS/IoTCamera Ready (TBD)
Wed 20 Jun 2018 ECOOP and ISSTA Doc SymposiumSecond round notification
Tue 19 Jun 2018 SALADSubmission Deadline
Mon 18 Jun 2018 ML4PLFeedback Due
Mon 18 Jun 2018 ECOOP and ISSTA Student VolunteersSecond deadline
Mon 18 Jun 2018 TAV-CPS/IoTAuthor Notifications
Thu 14 Jun 2018 FTfJPNotification of acceptance
Thu 14 Jun 2018 INTUITESTBEDSNotification
Thu 14 Jun 2018 VORTEXNotification
Wed 13 Jun 2018 BenchWorkApplication for Student Travel Support
Wed 13 Jun 2018 PanathonApplication for Student Travel Support
Wed 13 Jun 2018 ECOOP and ISSTA PostersAuthor notification - independent posters
Tue 12 Jun 2018 COPNotifications
Mon 11 Jun 2018 ECOOP Research PapersCamera ready
Fri 8 Jun 2018 ISSTA ArtifactsCamera-ready
Fri 8 Jun 2018 ISSTA Technical PapersCamera-ready
Fri 8 Jun 2018 ISSTA Tool DemonstrationsCamera ready
Fri 8 Jun 2018 ICOOOLPSAuthor Notifications
Wed 6 Jun 2018 SOAPCamera-ready (tentative)
Sun 3 Jun 2018 ML4PLNotification
Fri 1 Jun 2018 ISSTA ArtifactsArtifact Author Notification
Thu 31 May 2018 VORTEXSubmission Deadline
Thu 31 May 2018 DPASubmission deadline
Thu 31 May 2018 TAV-CPS/IoTSubmission Deadline
Thu 31 May 2018 SOAPNotification of Authors
Thu 31 May 2018 INTUITESTBEDSSubmission
Mon 28 May 2018 ECOOP ArtifactsAcceptance notification
Fri 25 May 2018 ECOOP and ISSTA PostersSubmission deadline - Independent posters (extended)
Fri 25 May 2018 ISSTA Tool DemonstrationsNotification
Fri 25 May 2018 COPSubmission deadline
Mon 21 May 2018 ECOOP and ISSTA Doc SymposiumFirst round notification
Fri 18 May 2018 ECOOP and ISSTA Doc SymposiumSecond round deadline
Fri 18 May 2018 BenchWorkSubmission
Fri 18 May 2018 ML4PLSubmission Deadline
Fri 18 May 2018 ICOOOLPSSubmission Deadline
Fri 18 May 2018 COPAbstract submission (recommended)
Thu 17 May 2018 WoSSCANotification
Mon 14 May 2018 WoSSCASubmission
Sat 12 May 2018 FTfJPSubmission Deadline (extended, strict)
Thu 10 May 2018 ISSTA ArtifactsArtifact Submission
Fri 4 May 2018 ISSTA Tool DemonstrationsSubmission
Wed 2 May 2018 ISSTA Technical PapersFinal Author Notification
Wed 2 May 2018 ECOOP ArtifactsKick-the-tires response
Wed 25 - Sun 29 Apr 2018 ECOOP ArtifactsKick-the-tires period
Sun 29 Apr 2018 ECOOP and ISSTA Student VolunteersNotification
Wed 25 Apr 2018 ECOOP and ISSTA Doc SymposiumExtended deadline
Mon 23 Apr 2018 SOAPSubmission Deadline
Sun 22 Apr 2018 ECOOP ArtifactsSubmission of artifacts
Tue 17 - Thu 19 Apr 2018 ISSTA Technical PapersPhase 2 Author Response
Sun 15 Apr 2018 ECOOP and ISSTA Student VolunteersApplication deadline
Sun 15 Apr 2018 ECOOP and ISSTA Doc SymposiumSubmission deadline
Sun 15 Apr 2018 ECOOP and ISSTA Summer SchoolApplication deadline
Wed 11 Apr 2018 ECOOP Research PapersAuthor Notification
Fri 30 Mar 2018 ISSTA Technical PapersEarly-reject Author Notification
Mon 19 - Wed 21 Mar 2018 ECOOP Research PapersAuthor Response
Mon 19 - Wed 21 Mar 2018 ISSTA Technical PapersPhase 1 Author Response
Wed 31 Jan 2018 ECOOP and ISSTA WorkshopsWorkshop Submission
Mon 29 Jan 2018 ISSTA Technical PapersPaper Submission
Fri 12 Jan 2018 ECOOP Research PapersPaper Submission